

PUNE INSTITUTE OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT MUKAIWADI ROAD, PIRANGUT, PUNE – 412 115.

<u>INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE (ICC) - 2022-23</u>

Sr.No.	Name of the Members	Designation	Position
1.	Dr. Rajasshrie Pillai	Director	Chairperson & Presiding Officer
2.	Dr. Vinay Nandre	Associate Professor	Member
3.	Ms. Rajashree Gethe	Assistant Professor	Member
4.	Adv. Shrikant Deshpande	Advocate	External Member
5.	Ms. Anita Vilas Paymode	Hostel Rector	Member
6.	Ms. Neda Nasim	Student Representative (Female)	Student Representative
7.	Ms. Srushti Kadam	Student Representative (Female)	Student Representative
8.	Mr. Nikhil Seervi	Student Representative (Male)	Student Representative

For any kinds of difficulties please contact to Internal Complaint Committee No. – 8411887070 Email id :- pibmpune@pibm.in



PUNE INSTITUTE OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT FOR PGDM MUKAIWADI ROAD, PIRANGUT, PUNE – 412 115.

<u>INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE (ICC) - 2022-23</u>

Sr.No.	Name of the Members	Designation	Position
1.	Dr. Manish Godse	Director	Director
2.	Ms. Poornima Sehrawat	IQAC Head	Chairperson & Presiding Officer
3.	Dr. B Naresh	Deputy Director	Member
4.	Dr. Yachna Gharde	Assistant Professor	Member
5.	Mr. Rajeev Singh	Hostel In Charge	Member
6.	Ms. Preeti Rani	Hostel Rector	Member
7.	Ms. Anita Vilas Paymode	Hostel Rector	Member
8.	Ms. Dipanjali Mukherjee	Student Representative (Female)	Student Representative
9.	Ms. Jyoti Rajak	Student Representative (Female)	Student Representative
10.	Ms. Kanishka Pandey	Student Representative (Female)	Student Representative

For any kinds of difficulties please contact to Internal Complaint Committee No. – 8411887070 Email id :- pibmpune@pibm.in